24hr Companions
Sitemap
24hr Companions
24hr Companions

Read Review - Silvia

Here at 24hr Companions we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our escorts. Agency reviews help our clients gain a better understandingof our escorts and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

Our website provides a profile for each of our stunning girls with honest descriptions and 100% genuine photographs. If you've recently seen one of our lovely escorts please feel free to leave a review. We look forward to hearing from you....


Reviewer Simon
Date 11-04-2014
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review I wasn't expecting much for £150 but this girl is great. She is pretty, polite, clean and didn't rush me. A very good experience and worth every penny. I gave her a nice tip because she deserved it. A really nice surprise and I'll see her again. Thank you.
Rating
Reviewer Jason
Date 22-12-2012
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 9
Performance 9
Review Silvia is as always an absolute joy to spend time with. She is a little angel in very sexy lingerie and I could simply gaze into her eyes for hours on end. She is the kind of girl who has the magic ability to make all your worries disappear and I always forget where I am and what's going on when I'm in her company. She is one of a kind and as high class escort girls go she is the best one going. A dream to be with and my naughty little pleasure. Thank you Silvia
Rating
Reviewer Teddy
Date 2015/04/01
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review Silvia was the perfect escort for me. She was charming, irresistible and so beautiful, more than her photographs. I am very impressed I found her and I think the price is very good considering how beautiful she is. I have paid more for girls that aren't so pretty before.
Rating
Reviewer Brian
Date 2015/05/05
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review Hahaha... I think she should have paid me coz I satisfied this girl more than once. She is fun and very horny with some serious stamina. I can't resist a pretty blonde and her boobs were fantastic. If you need your ego boosted see her because she will enjoy every minute of you.
Rating
Reviewer John
Date 2015/03/18
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 10
Performance 9
Review Nice little escort, blonde and pretty with a bubbly personality. She did everything I asked of her with charm and a smile and she had a good attitude throughout.
Rating
Reviewer Dean
Date 2015/08/04
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review I've just been to see Silvia and it was good enough for me to want to leave a review for her. She's a sexy, pretty blonde and is very experienced in what she does. Time well spent and for anyone wondering whether or not they should go and see her I can honestly recommend her highly.
Rating
Reviewer Peter
Date 2016/07/19
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 9
Performance 10
Review Silvia was fantastic, very patient and took her time ensuring you got maximum benefit, she put me at ease and made it an enjoyable experience. Overall a very wise choice, had a nice time and she seriously has the best legs I've ever seen!
Rating
Reviewer David
Date 2016/09/13
Service Outcall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review I had a great time. Highly recommended.
Rating

Back to Top