24hr Companions
Sitemap
24hr Companions
24hr Companions

Read Review - Catherine

Here at 24hr Companions we welcome our clients to leave reviews for our escorts. Agency reviews help our clients gain a better understandingof our escorts and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

Our website provides a profile for each of our stunning girls with honest descriptions and 100% genuine photographs. If you've recently seen one of our lovely escorts please feel free to leave a review. We look forward to hearing from you....


Reviewer J Sayer
Date 2016/05/02
Service Incall
Duration 3 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review Catherine was beatifully dressesd and absolutely stunning undressed. her conversation was engaging,and I constantly got the impression she genuinely enjoyed our time together. In summary, she is perfect company.
Rating
Reviewer Del
Date 2016/10/03
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 9
Performance 9
Review My dilemma here is that if I post a genuine review then all you guys will go see her and she'll always be busy when I want to go. But seriously, Catherine is utterly adorable and in all my 20 or so years of seeing some of these ladies, she is one of my best 3 experiences.
Rating
Reviewer Lance
Date 2016/09/23
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review Ctherine is a stunning woman oozing class and sex appeal. She looks absolutely fabulous dressed up and naked and we had a great time together. She was extremely good at making me comfortable and yet seduces with her gorgeous eyes and sexy body. She was very passionate and warm. A fantastic experience which I can wait to repeat!!!
Rating
Reviewer Charlie
Date 2016/09/14
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review One of the greatest experiences I had. Catherine is intersting to talk to, very natural, sincere and charming. In terms of looks, she is absolutely gorgeous, with a body to die for. It was probably evident I was a bit nervous, so she did everything to make me feel comfortable and completely relaxed. After that at certain poits things got fast-paced, hot and sweaty. But lets you have the control. She makes every effort to please. If I can, I will see this one again
Rating
Reviewer Clive
Date 2016/09/09
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 9
Review Absolutely amazing!!! What a start to this weekend. I wish I could have stayed longer. Super attractive and energetic tigress! This girl loves her work and makes you feel like a king
Rating
Reviewer Clinton
Date 2016/11/21
Service Incall
Duration 1 Hour
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review Meeting Catherine after a 2hour long drive was definitely worth it. Plus, she gave me the full 1 hour service even though I arrived 10 minutes late. Her body was very sexy and toned and she looked terrific in the outfit she had on. Love to meet her again in future. Thanks for taking good care of me Catherine.
Rating
Reviewer Mr Bell
Date 2017/02/04
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 9
Performance 9
Review Another scintillating visit to gorgeous Catherine what more can be said that has not been written in her reviews. this last visit went so quickly due to the immense enjoyment i had. She is the girlfriend you all dream of and for regular clients like myself she's willing to know the price a bit. Bargain!
Rating
Reviewer MR gee
Date 2017/02/21
Service Incall
Duration 90 Minutes
Looks 9
Performance 9
Review Agree with all the other comments before this one. Pros: Great attitude - really sweet, no rushing/clock watching at all, great gfe, really nice flat. Cons: None
Rating
Reviewer Charlie right
Date 2017/07/19
Service Incall
Duration 2 Hours
Looks 10
Performance 10
Review This one is just the best escort you could wish for... I still cannot believe how good she was. Honestly guys, you leave thinking that there's no way it gets better than this. I definitely recommend her and I will be back just as soon as I can. Hey, you only live once ;)
Rating

Back to Top